Womens Player History - Season 2018-2019

Here you can view the selected player's availability and playing history.
1. Select Player
2. Click on 'LOAD DATA' to display player history.

             
Warning: mysqli_fetch_assoc() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /home/perthandtatts.com.au/htdocs/fn_posn_hist.php on line 66

Warning: mysqli_fetch_assoc() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /home/perthandtatts.com.au/htdocs/fn_posn_hist.php on line 66

Warning: mysqli_fetch_assoc() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /home/perthandtatts.com.au/htdocs/fn_posn_hist.php on line 66

Warning: mysqli_fetch_assoc() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /home/perthandtatts.com.au/htdocs/fn_posn_hist.php on line 66

Warning: mysqli_fetch_assoc() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /home/perthandtatts.com.au/htdocs/fn_posn_hist.php on line 66

Warning: mysqli_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /home/perthandtatts.com.au/htdocs/pt_pav_hist_w.php on line 170

Player =

Womens Tuesday

AVAILABILITY PLAYING HISTORY
Rnd No. Fixture Date AVAIL Division Position Skipper Opp (at Venue)
Rnd 1 Tue, 30 Oct 18 at
Rnd 2 Wed, 07 Nov 18 at
Rnd 3 Tue, 13 Nov 18 at
Rnd 4 Tue, 20 Nov 18 at
Rnd 5 Tue, 27 Nov 18 at
Rnd 6 Tue, 04 Dec 18 at
Rnd 7 Tue, 11 Dec 18 at
Rnd 8 Tue, 18 Dec 18 at
Rnd 9 Tue, 08 Jan 19 at
Rnd 10 Tue, 15 Jan 19 at
Rnd 11 Tue, 22 Jan 19 at
Rnd 12 Tue, 29 Jan 19 at
Rnd 13 Tue, 05 Feb 19 at
Rnd 14 Tue, 12 Feb 19 at
Rnd 15 Tue, 19 Feb 19 at
Rnd 16 Tue, 26 Feb 19 at
Rnd 17 Tue, 05 Mar 19 at
Rnd 18 Tue, 12 Mar 19 at
Finals Mon, 18 Mar 19 at
Finals Tue, 19 Mar 19 at
Finals Wed, 20 Mar 19 at

Womens Friday

AVAILABILITY PLAYING HISTORY
Rnd No. Fixture Date AVAIL Division Position Skipper Opp (at Venue)
Rnd 1 Fri, 09 Nov 18 at
Rnd 2 Fri, 16 Nov 18 at
Rnd 3 Fri, 23 Nov 18 at
Rnd 4 Fri, 30 Nov 18 at
Rnd 5 Fri, 07 Dec 18 at
Rnd 6 Fri, 14 Dec 18 at
Rnd 7 Fri, 18 Jan 19 at
Rnd 8 Fri, 25 Jan 19 at
Rnd 9 Fri, 01 Feb 19 at
Rnd 10 Fri, 08 Feb 19 at
Rnd 11 Fri, 15 Feb 19 at
Rnd 12 Fri, 22 Feb 19 at
Rnd 13 Fri, 01 Mar 19 at
Rnd 14 Fri, 08 Mar 19 at
Finals Fri, 15 Mar 19 at
Finals Fri, 22 Mar 19 at
Finals at
Club at
Club at
Club at
Club at

Womnes Saturday

AVAILABILITY PLAYING HISTORY
Rnd No. Fixture Date AVAIL Division Position Skipper Opp (at Venue)
Rnd 1 Sat, 27 Oct 18 at
Rnd 2 Sat, 03 Nov 18 at
Rnd 3 Sat, 10 Nov 18 at
Rnd 4 Sat, 17 Nov 18 at
Rnd 5 Sat, 24 Nov 18 at
Rnd 6 Sat, 01 Dec 18 at
Rnd 7 Sat, 08 Dec 18 at
Rnd 8 Sat, 19 Jan 19 at
Rnd 9 Sat, 02 Feb 19 at
Rnd 10 Sat, 09 Feb 19 at
Rnd 11 Sat, 16 Feb 19 at
Rnd 12 Sat, 23 Feb 19 at
Rnd 13 Sat, 09 Mar 19 at
Rnd 14 Sat, 16 Mar 19 at
Finals Sat, 23 Mar 19 at
at
at
Club at
Club at
Club at
Club at