Mens Player History - Season 2018-2019

Here you can view the selected player's availability and playing history.
1. Select Player
2. Click on 'LOAD DATA' to display player history.

             

Player =

Mens Thursday

AVAILABILITY PLAYING HISTORY
Rnd No. Fixture Date AVAIL Division Position Skipper Opp (at Venue)
Rnd 1 Thu, 01 Nov 18 Div 5 - Blue Lead MIDLND MOR at PERTH TATT
Rnd 2 Thu, 08 Nov 18 Div 5 - Blue Lead INGLEWOOD at INGLEWOOD
Rnd 3 Thu, 15 Nov 18 Div 5 - Blue Lead MAYLANDS at PERTH TATT
Rnd 4 Thu, 22 Nov 18 Div 5 - Blue Lead BASSENDEAN at BASSENDEAN
Rnd 5 Thu, 29 Nov 18 Div 5 - Blue Lead BAYSWATER at PERTH TATT
Rnd 6 Thu, 06 Dec 18 Div 5 - Blue Lead MT LAWLEY at PERTH TATT
Rnd 7 Thu, 13 Dec 18 Div 5 - Blue Lead NORTH PERTH at NTH PERTH
Rnd 8 Thu, 10 Jan 19 Div 5 - Blue Lead MIDLND MOR at MIDLND MOR
Rnd 9 Thu, 17 Jan 19 Div 5 - Blue Lead INGLEWOOD at PERTH TATT
Rnd 10 Thu, 24 Jan 19 Div 5 - Blue Lead MAYLANDS at MAYLANDS
Rnd 11 Thu, 31 Jan 19 Div 5 - Blue Lead BASSENDEAN at PERTH TATT
Rnd 12 Thu, 07 Feb 19 Div 5 - Blue Lead BAYSWATER at BAYSWATER
Rnd 13 Thu, 14 Feb 19 Div 5 - Blue Lead MT LAWLEY at MT LAWLEY
Rnd 14 Thu, 21 Feb 19 Div 5 - Blue Lead NORTH PERTH at PERTH TATT
Rnd 15 Thu, 28 Feb 19 Div 5 - Blue Lead MIDLND MOR at PERTH TATT
Rnd 16 Thu, 07 Mar 19 Div 5 - Blue Lead INGLEWOOD at INGLEWOOD
Rnd 17 Thu, 14 Mar 19 Div 5 - Blue Lead BASSENDEAN at BASSENDEAN
Rnd 18 Thu, 21 Mar 19 Div 5 - Blue Lead BAYSWATER at PERTH TATT
Finals Thu, 28 Mar 19 Div 5 - Blue Lead Bayswater at Mt Lawley
Finals Thu, 04 Apr 19 Div 5 - Blue Lead at
Finals Lead at

Mens Saturday

AVAILABILITY PLAYING HISTORY
Rnd No. Fixture Date AVAIL Division Position Skipper Opp (at Venue)
Rnd 1 Sat, 27 Oct 18 Div 5 - White Lead THORNLIE at THORNLIE
Rnd 2 Sat, 03 Nov 18 Div 5 - White Lead MANNING at PERTH TATT
Rnd 3 Sat, 10 Nov 18 Div 5 - White Lead FORRESTFIELD at FORRESTFLD
Rnd 4 Sat, 17 Nov 18 Div 5 - White Lead ARMADALE at PERTH TATT
Rnd 5 Sat, 24 Nov 18 Div 5 - White Lead ROLEYSTONE at ROLEYSTONE
Rnd 6 Sat, 01 Dec 18 Div 5 - White Lead WILLETTON at PERTH TATT
Rnd 7 Sat, 08 Dec 18 Div 5 - White Lead BASSENDEAN at BASSENDEAN
Rnd 8 Sat, 15 Dec 18 Div 5 - White Lead BYFORD at PERTH TATT
Rnd 9 Sat, 12 Jan 19 Div 5 - White Lead BELMONT CITY at BELMONT
Rnd 10 Sat, 19 Jan 19 Div 5 - White Lead THORNLIE at PERTH TATT
Rnd 11 Sat, 02 Feb 19 Div 5 - White Lead MANNING at MANNING
Rnd 12 Sat, 09 Feb 19 Div 5 - White Lead FORRESTFIELD at PERTH TATT
Rnd 13 Sat, 16 Feb 19 Div 5 - White Lead ARMADALE at ARMADALE
Rnd 14 Sat, 23 Feb 19 Div 5 - White Lead ROLEYSTONE at PERTH TATT
Rnd 15 Sat, 09 Mar 19 Div 5 - White Lead WILLETTON at WILLETTON
Rnd 16 Sat, 16 Mar 19 Div 5 - White Lead BASSENDEAN at PERTH TATT
Rnd 17 Sat, 23 Mar 19 Div 5 - White Lead BYFORD at BYFORD
Rnd 18 Sat, 30 Mar 19 Div 5 - White Lead BELMONT CITY at PERTH TATT
Finals Sat, 06 Apr 19 Div 5 - White Lead at
Finals Sun, 07 Apr 19 Div 5 - White Lead at
Finals Div 5 - White Lead at