Mens Player History - Season 2018-2019

Here you can view the selected player's availability and playing history.
1. Select Player
2. Click on 'LOAD DATA' to display player history.

             
Warning: mysqli_fetch_assoc() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /home/perthandtatts.com.au/htdocs/fn_posn_hist.php on line 66

Warning: mysqli_fetch_assoc() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /home/perthandtatts.com.au/htdocs/fn_posn_hist.php on line 66

Warning: mysqli_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /home/perthandtatts.com.au/htdocs/pt_pav_hist_m.php on line 148

Player =

Mens Thursday

AVAILABILITY PLAYING HISTORY
Rnd No. Fixture Date AVAIL Division Position Skipper Opp (at Venue)
Rnd 1 Thu, 01 Nov 18 at
Rnd 2 Thu, 08 Nov 18 at
Rnd 3 Thu, 15 Nov 18 at
Rnd 4 Thu, 22 Nov 18 at
Rnd 5 Thu, 29 Nov 18 at
Rnd 6 Thu, 06 Dec 18 at
Rnd 7 Thu, 13 Dec 18 at
Rnd 8 Thu, 10 Jan 19 at
Rnd 9 Thu, 17 Jan 19 at
Rnd 10 Thu, 24 Jan 19 at
Rnd 11 Thu, 31 Jan 19 at
Rnd 12 Thu, 07 Feb 19 at
Rnd 13 Thu, 14 Feb 19 at
Rnd 14 Thu, 21 Feb 19 at
Rnd 15 Thu, 28 Feb 19 at
Rnd 16 Thu, 07 Mar 19 at
Rnd 17 Thu, 14 Mar 19 at
Rnd 18 Thu, 21 Mar 19 at
Finals Thu, 28 Mar 19 at
Finals Thu, 04 Apr 19 at
Finals at

Mens Saturday

AVAILABILITY PLAYING HISTORY
Rnd No. Fixture Date AVAIL Division Position Skipper Opp (at Venue)
Rnd 1 Sat, 27 Oct 18 at
Rnd 2 Sat, 03 Nov 18 at
Rnd 3 Sat, 10 Nov 18 at
Rnd 4 Sat, 17 Nov 18 at
Rnd 5 Sat, 24 Nov 18 at
Rnd 6 Sat, 01 Dec 18 at
Rnd 7 Sat, 08 Dec 18 at
Rnd 8 Sat, 15 Dec 18 at
Rnd 9 Sat, 12 Jan 19 at
Rnd 10 Sat, 19 Jan 19 at
Rnd 11 Sat, 02 Feb 19 at
Rnd 12 Sat, 09 Feb 19 at
Rnd 13 Sat, 16 Feb 19 at
Rnd 14 Sat, 23 Feb 19 at
Rnd 15 Sat, 09 Mar 19 at
Rnd 16 Sat, 16 Mar 19 at
Rnd 17 Sat, 23 Mar 19 at
Rnd 18 Sat, 30 Mar 19 at
Finals Sat, 06 Apr 19 at
Finals Sun, 07 Apr 19 at
Finals at