Edit Team Fixtures - Season 2019-2020
(CAUTION Changes Will Impact Team Tables)

Here the Opposition, Venue and Schedule data can be edited in the teams table as selected

               (Table = pt_teams_ms_test)

Mens Saturday TEST

Team A -   Only Change If Changing Divisions
Rnd Alt
Rnd
Date Opposition Venue Schedule Type
1 Sat, 26 Oct 19 Pennants
2 Sat, 02 Nov 19 Pennants
3 1 Sat, 09 Nov 19 Pennants
4 2 Sat, 16 Nov 19 Pennants
5 3 Sat, 23 Nov 19 Pennants
6 4 Sat, 30 Nov 19 Pennants
7 5 Sat, 07 Dec 19 Pennants
8 6 Sat, 14 Dec 19 Pennants
9 Sat, 11 Jan 20 Pennants
10 Sat, 18 Jan 20 Pennants
11 7 Sat, 01 Feb 20 Pennants
12 8 Sat, 08 Feb 20 Pennants
13 9 Sat, 15 Feb 20 Pennants
14 10 Sat, 22 Feb 20 Pennants
15 11 Sat, 07 Mar 20 Pennants
16 12 Sat, 14 Mar 20 Pennants
17 13 Sat, 21 Mar 20 Pennants
18 14 Sat, 28 Mar 20 Pennants
F1 F1 Sat, 04 Apr 20 Finals
F2 Sun, 05 Apr 20 Finals
F3
F4
SP1 Practice
SP2 Practice
SP3 Practice


Team B -   Only Change If Changing Divisions
Rnd Alt
Rnd
Date Opposition Venue Schedule Type
1 Sat, 26 Oct 19 Pennants
2 Sat, 02 Nov 19 Pennants
3 1 Sat, 09 Nov 19 Pennants
4 2 Sat, 16 Nov 19 Pennants
5 3 Sat, 23 Nov 19 Pennants
6 4 Sat, 30 Nov 19 Pennants
7 5 Sat, 07 Dec 19 Pennants
8 6 Sat, 14 Dec 19 Pennants
9 Sat, 11 Jan 20 Pennants
10 Sat, 18 Jan 20 Pennants
11 7 Sat, 01 Feb 20 Pennants
12 8 Sat, 08 Feb 20 Pennants
13 9 Sat, 15 Feb 20 Pennants
14 10 Sat, 22 Feb 20 Pennants
15 11 Sat, 07 Mar 20 Pennants
16 12 Sat, 14 Mar 20 Pennants
17 13 Sat, 21 Mar 20 Pennants
18 14 Sat, 28 Mar 20 Pennants
F1 F1 Sat, 04 Apr 20 Finals
F2 Sun, 05 Apr 20 Finals
F3
F4
SP1 Practice
SP2 Practice
SP3 Practice